You are about to leave an AbbVie Canada site, a Web site maintained by AbbVie Corporation.

This link is provided for your convenience only. AbbVie Corporation takes no responsibility for the content of any Web site maintained by any third party and makes no representation as to the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this or any subsequent link.

Do you wish to leave this site?

Yes No
(32) | " (1) | ( (3) | 1 (6) | 2 (1) | 7 (1) | 8 (1) | < (2) | A (200) | B (72) | C (866) | D (485) | E (92) | F (46) | G (22) | H (82) | I (626) | J (18) | K (20) | L (185) | M (258) | N (34) | O (33) | P (525) | Q (85) | R (96) | S (552) | T (195) | U (30) | V (174) | W (106) | Y (92) | Z (1) | } (1)
Title Author Last updatesort descending
About trial groups Anonymous Fri, 05/10/2013 - 17:01
About getting paid and incurring costs Anonymous Fri, 05/10/2013 - 17:01
Are there other symptoms? Anonymous Fri, 05/24/2013 - 11:39
Alternative therapies Anonymous Fri, 05/24/2013 - 12:37
Are there other symptoms? Anonymous Fri, 05/24/2013 - 13:45
Alternative therapies Anonymous Fri, 05/24/2013 - 13:45
Alternative therapies Anonymous Fri, 05/24/2013 - 14:04
Avoid triggers whenever possible Anonymous Fri, 05/24/2013 - 14:04
At-home monitoring Anonymous Wed, 06/05/2013 - 11:34
At-home monitoring Anonymous Wed, 06/05/2013 - 11:48
About randomized studies Anonymous Tue, 06/25/2013 - 13:45
Are there other symptoms? Anonymous Fri, 06/28/2013 - 08:43
Alternative therapies Anonymous Fri, 06/28/2013 - 08:43
An introduction to patients at heart Anonymous Fri, 07/05/2013 - 11:19
Annie Daudrumez Anonymous Fri, 07/05/2013 - 15:05
Annie Daudrumez Anonymous Mon, 07/15/2013 - 10:47
Anna Schab Anonymous Mon, 07/15/2013 - 11:38
Aidez votre famille et vos amis à vous aider! Anonymous Tue, 07/16/2013 - 10:49
Aidez votre famille et vos amis à vous aider! Anonymous Tue, 07/16/2013 - 14:06
Autosurveillance à domicile Anonymous Tue, 07/16/2013 - 15:46
Autosurveillance à domicile Anonymous Tue, 07/16/2013 - 16:08
À quoi servent ces études? Anonymous Wed, 07/17/2013 - 11:26
Autres frais possibles Anonymous Wed, 07/17/2013 - 16:00
Aidez votre famille et vos amis à vous aider! Anonymous Fri, 07/19/2013 - 10:04
About AbbVie Anonymous Fri, 07/19/2013 - 10:39
Aidez votre famille et vos amis à vous aider! Anonymous Fri, 07/19/2013 - 14:09
account Anonymous Mon, 07/22/2013 - 10:43
About placebo studies Anonymous Tue, 07/30/2013 - 13:30
About blinded studies Anonymous Tue, 07/30/2013 - 13:30
As a trial participant, a personal account lets you access additional features: Anonymous Thu, 08/08/2013 - 10:31
After The Trial Anonymous Fri, 08/09/2013 - 11:00
As a Health Care Professional, a personal account provides these features Anonymous Tue, 08/13/2013 - 11:26
Access denied Anonymous Tue, 08/13/2013 - 11:42
À propos d’AbbVie Anonymous Wed, 08/14/2013 - 11:45
Alternative therapies Anonymous Wed, 08/14/2013 - 14:31
Access trial Anonymous Thu, 08/15/2013 - 10:37

Pages