You are about to leave an AbbVie Canada site, a Web site maintained by AbbVie Corporation.

This link is provided for your convenience only. AbbVie Corporation takes no responsibility for the content of any Web site maintained by any third party and makes no representation as to the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this or any subsequent link.

Do you wish to leave this site?

Yes No
(32) | " (1) | ( (3) | 1 (6) | 2 (1) | 7 (1) | 8 (1) | < (2) | A (196) | B (71) | C (874) | D (484) | E (92) | F (46) | G (22) | H (84) | I (632) | J (18) | K (20) | L (186) | M (258) | N (34) | O (33) | P (526) | Q (85) | R (95) | S (552) | T (193) | U (31) | V (174) | W (106) | Y (91) | Z (1) | } (1)
Title Author Last updatesort descending
Pace yourself Anonymous Fri, 05/24/2013 - 12:02
Photo (light) therapy Anonymous Fri, 05/24/2013 - 13:45
Pace yourself Anonymous Fri, 05/24/2013 - 13:45
Pace yourself Anonymous Fri, 06/28/2013 - 08:43
Personalized trial tools Anonymous Fri, 07/05/2013 - 11:19
Primary endpoint Anonymous Fri, 07/12/2013 - 14:20
Photothérapie Anonymous Tue, 07/16/2013 - 13:35
Primary endpoint Anonymous Tue, 07/16/2013 - 15:27
Pourquoi dois-je donner mon consentement? Anonymous Wed, 07/17/2013 - 16:39
Puis-je me retirer de l’étude même si j’ai signé un formulaire de consentement? Anonymous Wed, 07/17/2013 - 16:42
Participer à une étude : mode d’emploi Anonymous Thu, 07/18/2013 - 10:14
Pourquoi des études sont-elles parfois interrompues? Anonymous Thu, 07/18/2013 - 10:37
Photothérapie Anonymous Fri, 07/19/2013 - 10:17
Primary endpoint: Anonymous Mon, 07/22/2013 - 14:09
Primary endpoint Anonymous Mon, 07/29/2013 - 18:30
Paramètre d’évaluation principal Anonymous Sat, 08/03/2013 - 08:37
Paramètre d’évaluation principal Anonymous Sat, 08/03/2013 - 09:01
Paramètres d'évaluation secondaires Anonymous Sat, 08/03/2013 - 09:14
Paramètre d’évaluation principal Anonymous Sat, 08/03/2013 - 09:14
Patient support Anonymous Thu, 08/08/2013 - 10:33
Pace yourself Anonymous Wed, 08/14/2013 - 14:15
Parcours d’un participant à une étude Anonymous Thu, 08/15/2013 - 11:43
Personal Information You Submit: Anonymous Thu, 08/15/2013 - 15:31
Passive Collection of Unidentifiable Information: Anonymous Thu, 08/15/2013 - 15:31
Pendant combien de temps AbbVie conservera-t-elle mes renseignements personnels? Anonymous Thu, 08/15/2013 - 15:31
Paramètres d’évaluation secondaires Anonymous Mon, 08/19/2013 - 10:27
Paramètres d'évaluation secondaires Anonymous Mon, 08/19/2013 - 10:28
Paramètres d’évaluation secondaires Anonymous Mon, 08/19/2013 - 10:31
Pourquoi les études sont-elles si strictes? Anonymous Mon, 08/19/2013 - 14:15
Pour en apprendre davantage, vous pouvez aussi consulter les pages suivantes : Anonymous Wed, 08/21/2013 - 10:46
Page not found Anonymous Wed, 08/21/2013 - 10:54
Prenez soin de votre peau Anonymous Wed, 08/21/2013 - 17:02
Prenez soin de votre peau Anonymous Thu, 08/22/2013 - 11:41
Patient survey Anonymous Fri, 08/23/2013 - 11:23
PSS Medical Inc. Anonymous Mon, 08/26/2013 - 15:37
Pedvis Medicine Professional Corporation Anonymous Mon, 08/26/2013 - 15:37

Pages